Skyline Energy Assessors are based on the East Sussex coast and cover a radius from Hove to Eastbourne and north to Chailey, taking in the towns and villages around Lewes, Peacehaven, Newhaven, Seaford, East Dean, Polegate, Hailsham, Brighton, Portslade, Woodingdean, Rottingdean, Saltdean, Burgess Hill, Hassocks and Ringmer. Commercial EPCs are carried out throughout the South East.

Residential EPCs, Floorplans, Inventories and photots:

M: T: 01273 458484

Commercial EPCs and DECs:

M: 07960 525374


Skyline Energy Assessors Ltd,
6 Skyline View Peacehaven,
East Sussex,
BN10 8EL

Responsive website designed & developed by

Skyline Energy Assessors Ltd

Registered 742956

Responsive website designed & developed by